Skip to main content
Partnerschaft

Cybersecurity you can count on


Because peace of mind is everything

How you benefit as a partner


The DGC offers you valuable cybersecurity services as a partnering client. Benefit from our advice, support and assistance when it comes to security incidents. We also establish our tried-and-tested cybersecurity standard along your entire value chain to ensure effective end-to-end hacker prevention.

In the end, the ultimate goal is to continuously keep your cybersecurity ahead of the latest attack situations.

Partnership Image 1

Threat Situation


Partnerschaft - Bedrohung

Prevent


Prevention is the name of the game and essential to giving you peace of mind. This is why we focus on maximum prevention, best-practice processes and a precise overview of your entire IT infrastructure – with the aim to tackle any potential cyber vulnerability you may face.

Our high-performance, efficient and user-friendly cyberscan.io® software easily and automatically monitors large and small-scale IT infrastructures alike. This allows our IT experts to inform your IT staff about exactly where the most dangerous points of attack are and how to prioritize them.

Thanks to our continuously growing dataset and the use of artificial intelligence, cyberscan.io® is constantly becoming faster, more efficient and more accurate. Our datasets are used for predictive analytics of your security status and serve as the basis for the highest level of our defense strategy: securing and monitoring entire value chains in our SOC (Security Operations Center).

Treat


Should prevention not be possible due to a new kind of attack method, we immediately set out to treat the incident. Despite all the measures, there is no such thing as 100% security – making an effective treatment plan essential.

To ensure the best possible risk minimization and the maximum possible protection and security for you as a partner, we offer exclusive cyber insurance that covers any residual financial risk. Our good connections to insurance carriers, as well as our effective interaction between technical and organizational defensive measures, allow us to negotiate exclusive special conditions for you.

What’s more, we handle existing risk factors too. You benefit from our expert advice and support in eliminating and documenting your vulnerabilities, in combating security incidents and in setting up protection along your entire value chain.

Prevention - until cyber security becomes part of your DNA

IDENTIFY

We perform automated as well as manual assessments of the IT infrastructure, document the state of the art and issue Cyber Score Cards.

PROTECT

We protect your IT infrastructure and raise employee awareness through security awareness training and phishing simulations.

DETECT

We continuously monitor all resources (including cloud), advise on vulnerability prioritization and perform regular manual penetration tests.

RESPOND

We provide continuous support and advice in all situations. Our Security Operations Center is available 24/7.

RECOVER

We minimize the residual financial risk by helping you obtain adequate cyber insurance. You are also not on your own when it comes to recovering your systems. 

Why are partnership models so valuable with regard to the future?


Time and again, a company that has actually secured itself well falls victim to a cyber attack. In many cases, this is due to the fact that the company's periphery is largely secured with firewalls and the like, but the interfaces to the next business partner are not adequately documented and secured. In addition, the two business partners do not maintain the same security standards, thus opening up gateways for third parties.

It is therefore essential to classify the value chain as an IT ecosystem and to secure it accordingly. With our partnership model, we address precisely this process and help you establish and maintain appropriate cyber security standards with your business partners.

Ready for your journey to cybersecurity?
Talk to us!

Get in contact with us!

Direkt zum Inhalt
Partnerschaft

Ihre Crew für Cybersicherheit


DGC-Partnerschaften:
Weil jeder CEO einen Co-Piloten braucht

Cyber-Partnerschaft:
Leistungen und Services


Die Deutsche Gesellschaft für Cybersicherheit bietet für Unternehmenskunden einzigartige Cyber-Partnerschaften an. Im Umfang unserer Partnerschaft beraten, unterstützen und helfen wir unseren Partner bei Sicherheitsvorfällen und etablieren unseren Cybersicherheitsstandard entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette.

Wir sind Ihr Co-Pilot im Bereich Cybersicherheit und bauen dabei auf durchgängige und effektive Prävention. Wir setzen alles daran, die Cybersicherheit unserer Partner stets über dem Level der aktuellen Bedrohungslage zu halten.

Partnership Image 1

Bedrohungslage


Partnerschaft - Bedrohung

Prevent


Rund die Hälfte unserer Maßnahmen kann unter diesem Punkt zusammengefasst werden. Denn wir setzen auf maximale Prävention, Best-Practise-Prozesse und einen präzisen Überblick über die gesamte IT-Infrastruktur, um dem Problem der Cyberunsicherheit entgegenzuwirken.

Mit unserer hochleistungsfähigen, effizienten und nutzerfreundlichen Software cyberscan.io® überwachen wir problemlos und automatisiert große und kleine IT-Infrastrukturen. So können unsere IT-Experten Ihren IT-Mitarbeitern genau sagen, wo die gefährlichsten Einfallstore sind und wie sie diese zu priorisieren haben.

Dank unseres kontinuierlich wachsenden Datensatzes wird cyberscan.io® stetig schneller, effizienter und präziser. Künstliche Intelligenz hilft uns dabei unsere Datensätze in “Predictive Analytics” (vorausschauende Analytik Ihrer Sicherheitslage) umzuwandeln und bildet das höchste Level unserer Abwehrstrategie ab – die Absicherung und Überwachung ganzer Wertschöpfungsketten in unserem SOC (Security Operations Center).

Treat


Die andere Hälfte unserer Leistungen und Services beschäftigt sich mit der “Behandlung” von Cybervorfällen. Denn wir operieren unter der Annahme, dass es trotz aller Maßnahmen keine hundertprozentige Sicherheit gibt.

Um dennoch die bestmögliche Risikominimierung und den größtmöglichen Schutz und Sicherheit für unsere Partner zu gewährleisten, statten wir unsere Partner mit einer exklusiven Cyberversicherung aus, die das finanzielle Restrisiko abdeckt. Denn mit unseren Versicherungsträgern können wir, dank gutem Zusammenspiel technischer und organisatorischer Abwehrmaßnahmen, für unsere Partner exklusive Sonderkonditionen aushandeln.

Zusätzlich umfasst der Punkt “Treat” den Umgang mit bereits bestehenden Risikofaktoren. Unsere Partner erhalten Beratung und Unterstützung bei der Beseitigung und Dokumentation Ihrer Schwachstellen, bei der Bekämpfung von Sicherheitsvorfällen und bei dem Einrichten unseres Schutzes entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette.

Prävention - bis die Cyber Security in Ihre DNA übergeht

IDENTIFY

Wir führen automatisierte sowie manuelle Assessments der IT-Infrastruktur durch, dokumentieren den Stand der Technik und stellen Cyber Score Cards aus.

PROTECT

Wir schützen Ihre IT-Infrastruktur und sensibilisieren Ihre Mitarbeiter mittels Awareness-Schulungen und Phishing-Simulationen.

DETECT

Wir überwachen alle Ressourcen (inkl. Cloud) kontinuierlich, beraten Sie bei der Schwachstellenpriorisierung und führen regelmäßige manuelle Penetrationstests durch.

RESPOND

Wir unterstützen und beraten Sie kontinuierlich in allen Situationen. Unser Security Operations Center ist 24/7 erreichbar.

RECOVER

Wir fangen das finanzielle Restrisiko auf, indem wir Ihnen helfen eine angemessene Cyberversicherung zu erhalten. Auch bei der Wiederherstellung Ihrer Systeme sind Sie nicht allein. 

Warum Partnerschaftsmodelle die Zukunft sind?


Immer wieder kommt es vor, dass ein Unternehmen, welches sich eigentlich gut geschützt hat, Opfer einer Cyber-Attacke wird. Das liegt in vielen Fällen daran, dass die Peripherie des Unternehmens mit Firewalls u.Ä. größtenteils abgesichert wird, jedoch die Schnittstellen zum nächsten Geschäftspartner nicht hinreichend dokumentiert und abgesichert werden. Zudem pflegen die beiden Geschäftspartner nicht die gleichen Sicherheitsstandards und öffnen so Einfallstore für Dritte.

Deswegen ist es essenziell, die Wertschöpfungskette als IT-Ökosystem zu klassifizieren und entsprechend abzusichern. Mit unserem Partnerschaftsmodell gehen wir genau diesem Prozess nach und helfen Ihnen dabei, entsprechende Standards im Bereich Cyber Security mit Ihren Geschäftspartnern zu etablieren und aufrechtzuerhalten.

Startklar für die Destination Cybersicherheit?
Sprechen Sie uns an!

Kontakt